Wedding DJ Reviews

Wedding Party Milwaukee DJ Service Milwaukee underground productions

Chris was absolutely AMAZING to work with!! All of our guests said he was one of the best wedding DJs they've ever had. He was so helpful in helping us plan out the music and really listened to our requests! He was so well organized and very professional. You NEED him. He was a lot less expensive than the majority of the other vendors in the area and was seriously amazing. We love him!

Nicolette O. on June 30, 2018 Ceremony / Reception DJ

The Abbey Resort - Fontana on Lake Geneva

Chris was the DJ at our wedding at The Box MKE. We cannot praise him enough, he made our reception effortless and kept the dance floor going all night. Chris and I only spoke a day before our wedding (my fault), and he was on top of all our needs. He met us outside the venue to plan our entrance, and quickly consulted me with any questions on song requests or timing. He kept us on pace for all the things we had planned (speeches, first dance, etc) without being overwhelming.

We highly recommend Chris and Milwaukee Underground Productions for your next event!

Andrea H. on May 19, 2017 Wedding Reception DJ

Chris was AMAZING! We seriously can't say enough good things about him. He kept things moving along, and did a great job with our must plays, likes and dislikes for his music selection for the evening. Thank you!!

Laura O. on June 18, 2016 Wedding Reception DJ

Milwaukee wedding DJ Review from Jessica Wedding ceremony and reception

Chris was awesome! He did a great job at our wedding, extremely easy to work with and very professional. I cannot say enough good things about him and would highly recommend his services!

Jessica on July 7, 2018

Ceremony and Wedding Reception DJ 

The Hub at Cedar Creek 

Chris with Milwaukee Underground Productions was fantastic! Right away our first meeting he was really understanding, listened to what we wanted and had a great attitude. The day of the wedding everything went great, he stuck to our timeline and really made sure to keep the right music playing at all times. I HIGHLY recommend him for anyone looking for a DJ!

Erica J. on August 15, 2015 Outdoor Wedding Reception DJ

Chris was a great DJ for our Reception. He was prompt and played what we wanted. He got along well with the guests and I would recommend him to anyone!

Jay P on July 16, 2016 Wedding Reception DJ

Outdoor wedding ceremony, dj services provide music and microphones, as well as coordinate timing

Chris was fantastic. Leading up to our wedding reception he made us feel very comfortable and confident in his abilities. He asked all the right questions at the right times. The days prior, he reached out to make sure we didn't have any last changes (since we were changing things up until the last day!) The night of the party - he was everything we hoped for. He showed up early, setup, made sure the microphones and speakers sounded great in all areas of the venue. Honestly looking back, not a single hiccup!

We were proud to have Chris as our DJ. He's not only talented, but passionate about his work. We highly recommend him!

Kathryn A.on October 27, 2015 Wedding Reception DJ

Chris was absolutely amazing! We booked Milwaukee Underground Productions for our wedding and we couldn't be happier. Not only did we have a great time, but all of our guests raved about the playlist! We saw a ton of people snag his business card, and rightfully so! Picking the right DJ was stressful as I know it can make or break a party, so if anything would put me in bridezilla mode a bad DJ would. Chris was so amazing in making sure to hear my concerns and made sure that the music wasn't too overwhelming for the venue. I would highly recommend Chris and Milwaukee Underground Productions!!

Happy Bride on November 16, 2016 Wedding Reception DJ

Chris was phenomenal! He went above and beyond to help make our night perfect. If anyone is looking for a fantastic DJ look no further, you want him as your DJ! Thank you Chris! You rocked 🙂

Becky and Jason Z August 8, 2018 Ceremony / Reception  DJ

Milwaukee wedding DJ Reviews Milwaukee Underground Productions

Chris could not have possibly been better to work with for our backyard wedding reception. Not only is he incredibly polite and patient, but he's very accommodating, flexible, approachable, and can really keep a party going. I received countless compliments on how great the music was, and my guests had no problem goofing around with him and getting any song they wanted to hear played. I would use his services again in a heartbeat and recommend him to anyone! Chris went above and beyond, we couldn't have been happier. Thank you, Chris!!!

Devrey S. on July 20, 2015 Outdoor Wedding Reception DJ 

We had our wedding August 13th 2016 and we had the pleasure of working with DJ Kyle. We had an amazing time. He played everything that was requested. He had a great personality and he was also great with the kids and very professional. We had a great experience with Milwaukee underground productions. If you are looking for a DJ these guys are definitely it. You won't be disappointed they are on time and very respectful. Thank you guys so much Chris and Kyle you both are amazing. Also a big thank you to Chris for walking me through it all. See you guys soon!!!

Rosie L. on August 13, 2016 Wedding Reception DJ

Best of Weddings Award WInner 2019 Milwaukee Underground Productions known for great customer service
Best of Weddings Award WInner 2019 Milwaukee Underground Productions known for great customer service

Best of Weddings Award

♦  ♦  ♦ 2019 ♦  ♦  ♦

Milwaukee Underground Productions

Based on amazing reviews and great service.

Chris was a fantastic DJ and deferred to us for everything for timing allowing us to work at our pace. As well, his selection based on our vague descriptions for the various parts of our wedding reception were fantastic. He is highly recommended.

Kayla H on October 1, 2016 Wedding Reception DJ

Chris was a great DJ and very accommodating to our wedding needs. We had an outdoor ceremony without access to electricity. Chris was the only DJ who was willing to help us out, he made sure that he had the equipment and everything turned out great! At the reception the sound and music were exactly what we were looking for and our guests complimented us on both the music and accommodations to requests. Overall, Chris was so great to work with, very helpful from booking through the end of our event, and we highly recommend him.

Bryndon O. on May 28, 2016 Ceremony/Reception Wedding DJ

DJ Services in Milwaukee The Domes Mitchell Park Domes Wedding DJ

I had Chris as my DJ for my wedding at the Milwaukee County Domes in October of 2017. He was professional in every way, followed my playlist, and was very courteous when taking requests.

One of the highlights for me was that Chris would switch up the music. He made it change from just me on the dance floor and everyone scattered, to getting half of my guests out on the floor without anyone feeling pressured. He even came and danced to some of the music with myself and my friends and it was great! It made my friends (who are very shy mind you) feel more comfortable about dancing and I had a lot of laughs.

I will never forget it. I had a lot of my family tell me a few days after the wedding that they were impressed by his charismatic and professional attitude.

Thank you so much Chris for everything you did for us! Keep up the amazing work!

Nicole Z. on October 2017 - Ceremony / Wedding Reception DJ - The Domes -Mitchell Park Horticultural Conservatory

Request a DJ Quote

Request a quote for your event!

Chris was an amazing DJ. He worked with us up to and during the evening of our wedding. He was very professional and courteous with all of our guests and had a fantastic selection of music!!! Would highly recommend him to anyone!!!

Corrine H. on May 13, 2016 - Wedding Reception DJ

Chris did a fantastic job with our wedding reception. We wanted a no fuss DJ, who would play music and not be ridiculously priced. This guy really went above and beyond our expectations. He got the kids and adults to dance, managed to get compliments from 90% of our guests, ran solid sets, and was very flexible with changes and requests during the evening. He also listened to our music choices, was super good about making sure we got what we wanted, and was just an all around friendly guy to work with. We had our reception on May 2nd 2015 at Pulaski Inn and it couldn't have gone smoother. Thank you so much Chris!!! And Thank you for being patient in waiting for your review....You're awesome!

Lara Z. on July 19, 2015 Wedding Reception DJ

Best of Weddings Award WInner 2019 Milwaukee Underground Productions known for great customer service
Milwaukee Underground Productions

Event DJ Reviews

Milwaukee DJ Services for a Birthday Party, Sweet 16 party Milwaukee Underground Productions DJ Service

The party was a Sweet Sixteen - Chris understood our requests for the night perfectly - his music list was PERFECT - he added in the few songs we asked for without a flinch of the eye.

He handled ALL requests on the night of the party with a smile on his face. He is very outgoing and pleasant. I can't say enough good things - I would definitely recommend his services. My guests even commented on what an awesome job he did.

Susan S. on October 20, 2015 Sweet 16 Birthday Party DJ

He was great. He played everything we asked for and was just outstanding. We asked if he could stay longer than scheduled and he was able to it, was just amazing. We definitely recommend him to DJ anything you have we will hire him again in the future.

Dontrell T on August 30, 2015 Graduation Party DJ

Chris was the DJ for my wife's surprise 40th Birthday party. He couldn't have been better!! He was on time, professional yet fun, he interacted with the guests and not only had an awesome playlist set but was on the spot with requests. Everyone commented on what a great DJ he was.

Jim G. on September 10, 2015 Birthday Party DJ Outdoor

Request a DJ Quote

Request a quote for your event!